National Service Hotline:0510-85299266
Products
Contact us
Contacts:
      Mr.Wang
Telephone:
      0510-85299266
Address:
      Wuxi New District Jincheng East Road 297-1-1315
News
current location:Home > News
Importance of crane maintenance
Add time:2017/04/27

The significance of crane maintenance: also known as crane crane, hoisting machinery in action within a certain range of vertical and horizontal load progress, is to improve the material handling conditions in modern economic construction and social activities in the process of production, logistics and transport equipment improve labor productivity indispensable, has been widely used in various fields in economic construction.

Cranes generally drive arrangement (lifting arrangements make things move up and down; work arrangements make mobile crane; rotary arrangement and amplitude arrangements make things move horizontally), plus metal (steel), arrangement of operation control, electrical system, power equipment and auxiliary equipment necessary and combination.

This is the first mechanical lifting hooks or other spreader reclaimer and progress, reduce the migration, or unload goods, or lifting of bulk material and liquid material, the arrangement is often in the starting, braking and reverse direction working condition, the working method is intermittent, cyclic, repetitive motion.

Crane in the use of the process has greater risk, mainly because of its messy layout, huge structure, wide work space, load changes. Is very good to follow the "law", to prevent unnecessary equipment and serious trouble, casualty incidents occur, by a competent departments of supervision, to strengthen the use of professional crane and safety management is very necessary.

In the case of crane's many mechanical disturbances, the reason is that the staff members violate the operating rules and equipment, and the lack of useful maintenance is one of the important factors. In the usual use of cranes, some units of the safety awareness of indifference, heavy use, light maintenance, maintenance, and even the appearance of machinery sick work for a long time, which gives the crane operation and use of certain security risks. Therefore, the maintenance and repair of cranes can not be ignored.

Importance of crane maintenance

The maintenance and maintenance of cranes are directly related to the safety of hoisting machines. It is an important factor to decide whether the hoisting machinery and equipment can adhere to the follow-up vitality and then create more economic benefits. Any mechanical equipment, in the long process of use, some parts and components are because of oscillation, friction and other factors, can not be prevented from loosening, corrosion, aging, damage and other appearance.

In order to extend the use of crane life, reduce the equipment failure rate, reduce and eliminate security risks, the use of units of the timing of the crane do a good job of equipment maintenance maintenance work is very necessary, it is also very important.

Just often view, maintenance and maintenance of the crane, lubrication needed for lubrication of parts, robust on the need to tighten the parts, repair, replacement of wearing parts, can eliminate the disadvantages of equipment risk, reduce the incidence of trouble, the hoisting machine more safety work, in order to create very good economic benefits.


Previous article:Considerations for the use of small cranes

Next article:Period

  Recommended Products

全国服务热线:400-816-0510
产品中心 PRODUCTS
联系我们 contact us
qq:
1301145665
电 话:
400-816-0510
地 址:
无锡市新区金城东路297-1-1315
新闻动态 NEWS
当前位置:首页 > 新闻动态
起重机维修保养的重要意义
添加时间:2017/04/27

起重机维修保养的重要意义:起重机又称吊车,是在一定范围内垂直进步和水平搬运重物的多动作起重机械,是在现代经济建设、社会生产活动过程中改善物料搬运条件,进步劳动生产率不可短少的物流运输设备, 已被广泛应用于经济建设的各个领域。
  起重机一般由传动安排(起升安排—使物品上下运动;工作安排—使起重机移动;回转安排和变幅安排—使物品做水平移动),再加上金属安排(钢构造),操作控制,电气系统,动力设备及必要的辅佐设备组合而成。
  此机械首要是通过起重吊钩或其他吊具取料、进步、降低、运移或卸载成件物品,也可吊运散状物料和液态物料,各安排常常处于发动、制动和正反方向工作的工作状况,其工作方法是间歇性、循环性、重复性运功。
  起重机在运用过程中具有较大的风险性,首要是因为其安排凌乱、构造巨大、工作空间广、荷载多变。为非常好地遵从“法则”,防止不必要的设备和严重事端、人身伤亡事端的发生,由一个主管部门共同进行监管,以加强起重机运用办理的专业化和安全化是十分必要的。
  在起重机很多机械事端的发生中,究其原因,工作人员违反操作规程及设备缺少有用的维护维护是重要的要素之一。在起重机的往常运用中,一些单位安全意识冷漠,重运用、轻维护维护,乃至机械带病工作的表象长时间存在,这给起重机的操作运用带来一定的安全风险。因而,起重机的维护修补工作不容忽视。
  起重机维修保养的重要意义
  起重机的维护和维护直接关系到起重机械的运用安全,是抉择起重机械设备是不是可以坚持后续生命力,然后创造更多经济效益的重要要素。任何机械设备,在长时间运用过程中,一些零部件和连接件都因为振荡、摩擦等要素而不可防止地呈现松动、腐蚀、老化、破损等表象。
  为了延伸起重机的运用寿数,减少设备缺点率,减少和消除安全风险,运用单位定时对起重机做好设备维护维护工作是十分必要的,也是非常重要的。
  只需常常地查看、维护和维护起重机,对其需要润滑的部位进行润滑,对其需要拧紧的部件进行健壮,对其易损的部件进行修补、更换等,才干及时消除设备的缺点风险,降低事端发生率,使起重机更安全的工作,以创造非常好的经济效益。

上一条:小型起重机使用注意事项

下一条:没有了

  推荐产品 Recommended Products